Report Video
anime image
Published 7 years, 3 months ago
Mirrors :

Synopsis :

The results of the Aikatsu 8 elections are announced, with the chosen idols being Seira, Otome, Sora, Maria, Mikuru, Yurika, Ichigo, and Mizuki. The chosen girls soon set off on their summer tour, with Mizuki put in charge of producing their performances. Spending their first night at a hotel, the girls discuss their intro videos showcasing their idol highlights. Later that night, Mizuki tells Ichigo about her dream to make everyone in Japan happy, asking her to think about the future of Aikatsu. The next day, Aikatsu 8 perform their first concert on their tour, after which Seira offers Ichigo to help think about the future.

Up Next
7 years, 2 months ago