Synopsis The main character, a cat named Nyatto, embarks upon a journey to save his sister's soul, which was ripped in two when Nyatto tried to save her from Death. She trails after him, brain-dead. They encounter many brilliant, mind-bending situations, beginning with a disturbing magic show. (Source: ANN)
Dates Aired Feb 21, 2001
Status completed
Duration 32 min.
Episodes 1

Nothing here yet...